Saturday, November 20, 2010

Meet Janis Ringhand, Freshman Democratic Legislator from Wisconsin's 80th Assembly District

26th in a series.


Link to 4/26/2010 press release

Public libraries in the 80th Assembly District, most of which is located in the South Central Library System.  The District also includes 1 township in Lafayette County (Southwest Wisconsin) and 2 townships in Rock County (Arrowhead).
Dane County:  Belleville, Oregon.
Green County:  Albany, Brodhead, Monroe, Monticello, New Glarus.
Rock County:  Evansville.

No comments:

Post a Comment